Hot Best Seller

Shattered Magic Beginnings: An Urban Fantasy First-in-Series Box Set

Availability: Ready to download

Discover three urban fantasy series by bestseller Jayne Faith with this special edition first-in-series collection! Stone Cold Magic (Ella Grey Series Book 1): Demon patrol officer Ella Grey beat death after an accident on the job, but something followed her back from the grave. Will it eat her soul or become her greatest ally? Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison and early A Discover three urban fantasy series by bestseller Jayne Faith with this special edition first-in-series collection! Stone Cold Magic (Ella Grey Series Book 1): Demon patrol officer Ella Grey beat death after an accident on the job, but something followed her back from the grave. Will it eat her soul or become her greatest ally? Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison and early Anita Blake! Blood of Stone (Stone Blood Series Book 1): When vampire hunter Petra Maguire discovers she has a secret twin who's been kidnapped, she's determined to rescue her. But it could spark a magical war. Fans of Kevin Hearne and Ilona Andrews will love this action-packed series! Oath of Blood (Tara Knightley Series Prequel): When Tara Knightley's mother falls prey to a deadly magic-borne illness, Tara refuses to accept there's no cure. Her quest for answers takes her into the dangerous world of the Fae, where words are weapons and promises are forever. What will she have to sacrifice to save her mother? Download this collection today because you're going to love getting lost in the magic, action, and adventure of Jayne Faith's bestselling urban fantasy stories. This special edition box set is only available for a limited time! This box set collection contains three complete books: Stone Cold Magic (Ella Grey Series Book One) Blood of Stone (Stone Blood Series Book One) Oath of Blood (Tara Knightley Series Prequel/Book Zero)


Compare

Discover three urban fantasy series by bestseller Jayne Faith with this special edition first-in-series collection! Stone Cold Magic (Ella Grey Series Book 1): Demon patrol officer Ella Grey beat death after an accident on the job, but something followed her back from the grave. Will it eat her soul or become her greatest ally? Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison and early A Discover three urban fantasy series by bestseller Jayne Faith with this special edition first-in-series collection! Stone Cold Magic (Ella Grey Series Book 1): Demon patrol officer Ella Grey beat death after an accident on the job, but something followed her back from the grave. Will it eat her soul or become her greatest ally? Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison and early Anita Blake! Blood of Stone (Stone Blood Series Book 1): When vampire hunter Petra Maguire discovers she has a secret twin who's been kidnapped, she's determined to rescue her. But it could spark a magical war. Fans of Kevin Hearne and Ilona Andrews will love this action-packed series! Oath of Blood (Tara Knightley Series Prequel): When Tara Knightley's mother falls prey to a deadly magic-borne illness, Tara refuses to accept there's no cure. Her quest for answers takes her into the dangerous world of the Fae, where words are weapons and promises are forever. What will she have to sacrifice to save her mother? Download this collection today because you're going to love getting lost in the magic, action, and adventure of Jayne Faith's bestselling urban fantasy stories. This special edition box set is only available for a limited time! This box set collection contains three complete books: Stone Cold Magic (Ella Grey Series Book One) Blood of Stone (Stone Blood Series Book One) Oath of Blood (Tara Knightley Series Prequel/Book Zero)

30 review for Shattered Magic Beginnings: An Urban Fantasy First-in-Series Box Set

  1. 4 out of 5

    Coco.V

    🎁 FREE on Amazon today (12/14/2019)! 🎁

  2. 4 out of 5

    Jackie

    Unbelievable collection of fantasy stories. Once you start reading, you’ll never want to come back to reality. Don’t miss out.

  3. 4 out of 5

    Vicki

    I so enjoyed this set of books, each and every one of them. Stone Cold Magic was so fast paced and enjoyable that I had finished it before I even realised. Blood of Stone was differently enjoyable. Oath of Blood was surprisingly different on quite a few levels. I can recommend this set of books for all Fantasy lovers. Well done Jayne, I will be looking for more in at least one of these series very soon. I received this book for free and willingly give my honest review.

  4. 5 out of 5

    Sue Gill

    I loved this set of series starters. The 1st and 2nd are the first book in thier series and feature interesting female protagonists and engaging story lines. I shall be hunting out book 2 for both these series. The 3rd book is a prequel to what I am sure will pro e to be an interesting series but did not stand alone all that well. I think the author would have been better served by adding book 1 of the series instead.

  5. 5 out of 5

    Bill Schindler

    3 books The story is about a young women with some small amount of Fairie blood that made her outside the normal cliques of high school. Her mother is deathly ill and doctors cannot cure her, so her daughter Tara goes to work to find anyone who can help her mother and her sister, pregnant with twins. Deals are made, oaths are sworn. I thought it was a good set of novels. Thanks Goodreads

  6. 4 out of 5

    Liza

    I read/reviewed books 1 and 3 in Sep 2021 having read/reviewed book 2 in Jul 2020. (5/4/4 stars) Jayne writes stories of an Earth that has been changed due to a rip between the worlds. The characters include Fae, Vampires, Zombies, Gargoyles - and, of course, Humans. The stories are very engaging. Well worth reading.

  7. 5 out of 5

    Jenae (Jeni)

    I had some trouble with this book. The stories may have been good but the editing was not good.

  8. 4 out of 5

    Amanda

    Left me wanting more! A fresh take on Urban Fantasy. Each book left me wanting to find out what happens next! I cannot wait to delve deeper into the world of Jayne Faith

  9. 5 out of 5

    Ni Tyjah Thigpen

    Excellent introduction to 3 series by the author. I'm currently tearing through the Stone Blood series! I have already recommended this author to my book club and if you want a good read, definitely check out her work! Excellent introduction to 3 series by the author. I'm currently tearing through the Stone Blood series! I have already recommended this author to my book club and if you want a good read, definitely check out her work!

  10. 5 out of 5

    Andrea Brown

    Great read Absolutely loved these books wish there were links so I could get the next ones can't wait to read them too Great read Absolutely loved these books wish there were links so I could get the next ones can't wait to read them too

  11. 4 out of 5

    Barbara Dunbar

    Shattered Magic Beginnings Lots of action and awakening with bits of romance thrown in. Warriors and fae and shifters and witches to keep things interesting.

  12. 4 out of 5

    Jody Weems

    Enjoyable read.

  13. 5 out of 5

    Danielle Nagy

  14. 4 out of 5

    Phyllis Gambrel

  15. 5 out of 5

    Craig Phillips

  16. 5 out of 5

    Honey

  17. 5 out of 5

    Laurie Weinkauf

  18. 4 out of 5

    Johnny W Totty

  19. 4 out of 5

    Bea

  20. 4 out of 5

    Terry A. Jensen

  21. 4 out of 5

    Sarah

  22. 4 out of 5

    Renee

  23. 4 out of 5

    Brenda Cother

  24. 5 out of 5

    Zoe Lee

  25. 4 out of 5

    barbara shaw

  26. 5 out of 5

    Jacqueline Devlin

  27. 4 out of 5

    Angela

  28. 5 out of 5

    Louisa

  29. 5 out of 5

    Dawn Bankester

  30. 4 out of 5

    Valerie Davison

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...